TA'LIM SIFATINI NAZORAT QILISH BO'LIMI

TERMEZ BRANCH OF TASHKENT STATE TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY NAMED AFTER ISLAM KARIMOV

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT .

 

Samatov Rustam Maxmudovich

Phone: +99899-422-94-40

Email: tf.tdtu@tdi.uz

 

Head of Education quality control department

The department of quality control of education of the structure of Termez Branch of Toshkent state Technical University named after Islam Karimov has approved the order of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the organization of the activity of the State Inspectorate for Supervesion of Quolitu of Educotion under the Cobinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on 18th of June, 2018. It is established in accordance with paragraph 14 of the resolution № 515. Department of quality control of education at Termez branch of Tashkent State Technical University named after Islam Karimov is located on the 1st  floor of A blok.

 

Toshboev Bekzod Murotalievich

Phone: +99897-531-00-75

Email: tf.tdtu@tdi.uz

 

Head of Education quality control department

The department of quality control of education of the structure of Termez Branch of Toshkent state Technical University named after Islam Karimov has approved the order of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the organization of the activity of the State Inspectorate for Supervesion of Quolitu of Educotion under the Cobinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on 18th of June, 2018. It is established in accordance with paragraph 14 of the resolution № 515. Department of quality control of education at Termez branch of Tashkent State Technical University named after Islam Karimov is located on the 1st  floor of A blok.

 

Soatov Mamayusuf Nazarovich

Phone: +99891-907-40-55

Email: tf.tdtu@tdi.uz

 

 

Head of Education quality control department

The department of quality control of education of the structure of Termez Branch of Toshkent state Technical University named after Islam Karimov has approved the order of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the organization of the activity of the State Inspectorate for Supervesion of Quolitu of Educotion under the Cobinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on 18th of June, 2018. It is established in accordance with paragraph 14 of the resolution № 515. Department of quality control of education at Termez branch of Tashkent State Technical University named after Islam Karimov is located on the 1st  floor of A blok.

 

You must be logged in to post a comment

RSS
Follow by Email
Twitter
Visit Us
Telegram
VK
OK

TA'LIM SIFATINI NAZORAT QILISH BO'LIMI

ISLOM KARIMOV NOMIDAGI TOSHKENT DAVLAT TEXNIKA UNIVERSITETI TERMIZ FILIALI “TA’LIM SIFATINI NAZORAT QILISH” BO’LIMI.

Самадов Рустам Махмудович

Тел: +99899-422-94-40

Email: tf.tdtu@tdi.uz

 

 

 

Отдел контроля качества образовательного процесса. Термезского филиала технического имена Ислам Каримова была создана на основе Постановление кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан  №515, об организации по надзору за качеством образования при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан  от 18 июля 2017 года. Отдел контроля качества образовательного процесса Термезского филиала Ташкентского государственного технического университета имена Ислам Каримова находится на 1-этаже в блоке А,

 

 

Тошбоев Бекзод Муроталиевич

Тел: +99897-531-00-75

Email: tf.tdtu@tdi.uz

 

Отдел контроля качества образовательного процесса. Термезского филиала технического имена Ислам Каримова была создана на основе Постановление кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан  №515, об организации по надзору за качеством образования при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан  от 18 июля 2017 года. Отдел контроля качества образовательного процесса Термезского филиала Ташкентского государственного технического университета имена Ислам Каримова находится на 1-этаже в блоке А,

 

 

Соатов Мамаюсуп Назарович

Тел: +99891-907-40-55

Email: tf.tdtu@tdi.uz

   

 

Отдел контроля качества образовательного процесса. Термезского филиала технического имена Ислам Каримова была создана на основе Постановление кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан  №515, об организации по надзору за качеством образования при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан  от 18 июля 2017 года. Отдел контроля качества образовательного процесса Термезского филиала Ташкентского государственного технического университета имена Ислам Каримова находится на 1-этаже в блоке А,

You must be logged in to post a comment

RSS
Follow by Email
Twitter
Visit Us
Telegram
VK
OK