Conferences and seminars

Plan of scientific and scientific-technical conferences held in higher educational and research institutions under the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2017,
Printed times: 21.03.2017 File size: 7.1 Mb

Plans of scientific and scientific-technical conferences held at higher education and research institutions under the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2016
Printed times: 18.03.2016 File size: 1.6 Mb

Plans of scientific and scientific-technical conferences held in higher education and research institutions under the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2016
Print runtime: 18.03.2016 File size: 1.3 Mb

International Scientific and Scientific-Technical Conferences Plan to be held in higher education and research institutions under the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2016
Printed times: 18.03.2016 File size: 450 Kb

Plans of scientific and scientific-technical conferences held at higher education and research institutions under the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2015
Printable version: 01.06.2015 File size: 1.2 Mb

International scientific and scientific-technical conferences plan in 2015 in the Republic of Uzbekistan
Printable version: 01.06.2015 File size: 1.2 Mb

International scientific and scientific-technical conferences plan in higher educational and research institutions under the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2015
Printable version: 01.06.2015 File size: 1.4 Mb

fbpx

Конференции и семинары

План научных и научно-технических конференций, проводимых в высших учебных и научно-исследовательских учреждениях Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан в 2017 году,
Время печати: 21.03.2017 Размер файла: 7.1 Мб

Планы научных и научно-технических конференций, проведенных в высших учебных заведениях и научно-исследовательских учреждениях при Министерстве высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан в 2016 году
Время печати: 18.03.2016 Размер файла: 1.6 Мб

Планы научных и научно-технических конференций, проводимых в высших учебных заведениях и научно-исследовательских учреждениях при Министерстве высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан в 2016 году
Время выполнения печати: 18.03.2016 Размер файла: 1.3 Мб

Международные научно-технические конференции План, который планируется провести в высших учебных заведениях и научно-исследовательских учреждениях при Министерстве высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан в 2016 году
Время печати: 18.03.2016 Размер файла: 450 Kb

Планы научных и научно-технических конференций, проводимых в высших учебных заведениях и научно-исследовательских учреждениях Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан в 2015 году
Версия для печати: 01.06.2015 Размер файла: 1.2 Mb

План международных научных и научно-технических конференций в 2015 году в Республике Узбекистан
Версия для печати: 01.06.2015 Размер файла: 1.2 Mb

План международных научных и научно-технических конференций в высших учебных и научно-исследовательских учреждениях Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан в 2015 году
Версия для печати: 01.06.2015 Размер файла: 1.4 Мб

 

RSS
Follow by Email
Share
Telegram
VK
OK